Header Ads

HOW TO USE" DELETE FOR EVERYONE" FEATURE OF WHTAPP .WHAT IS DELETE FOR EVERYONE FEATURE

SOURCE - SAGMART.COM
WHAT APP IS THE ONE OF THE WORLD LARGEST SOCIAL MEDIA PLATFORM ACROSS THE WORLD . IN RECENT DAYS WHAT APP  LAUNCHED IT NEW FEATURE THAT IS VERY AWESOME FEATURE AND MOST OF THE WHAT APP USER WAD WAITING FOR THAT FEATURE .THIS FEATURE NAME IS "DELETE FOR EVERYONE " .THIS FEATURE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR THOSE WHO SEND WRONG MESSAGE TO ANOTHER PERSON .

WHAT IS DELETE FOR EVERYONE FEATURE  --

 IN THE PAST DAYS IF YOU SEND MESSAGE TO SOMEONE WHO YOU DON'T WANT TO SEND THE MESSAGE ,THEN YOU WERE ABLE TO DELETE THAT MESSAGE IN ONLY YOUR SMARTPHONE BUT NOT ABLE TO DELETE IN OTHER SMART PHONE . NOW IF YOU SEND WRONG MESSAGE TO SOMEONE AND YOU WANT TO DELETE IT YOU CAN DELETE IN YOUR PHONE AND ALSO IN OTHER PHONE .

HOW TO USE DELETE FOR EVERYONE FEATURE--

SOURCE-GADGETTOUSE.COM

 THIS FEATURE IS AVAILABLE IN ANDROID ,IOS ,WINDOWS ,AND WEB USER . THE MAIN CONDITION  TO USE THIS FEATURE IS THE BOTH THE USER HAS UPDATED THE NEW WHAT APP UPDATE ON GOOGLE PLAY STORE .THEN IF YOU SEND THE WRONG MESSAGE TO SOMEONE  AND YOU WANT TO DELETE THAT THEN YOU MUST DELETE IT WITH IN 7 MINUTE AFTER THE SENDING OF MESSAGE . ONLY THEN YOU HAVE OPTION FOR DELETE FOR EVERYONE AFTER THAT YOU CAN DELETE FOR ONLY YOURSELF . 

HOW IT WORK --


WHEN YOU DELETE THE MESSAGE IN YOUR WHATAPP WITHIN THE 7 MINUTES THEN IT WILL SHOW THAT IN YOU PHONE "YOU DELETED THIS MESSAGE AND IN OTHER PHONE IT WILL SHOW THAT"THIS MESSAGE WWAS DELETED ". IT MEANS THAT AFTER ALL THIS  THE PERSON WHOM YOU SEND THE WRONG MESSAGE THAT PERSON WILL ABLE TO KNOW THAT YOU SEND THE MESSAGE TO HIM AND YOU DELETED THE MESSAGE.
SOURCE -INDIA TODAY.IN

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.